Local: (973) 377-0559
Customer Reviews
FLORHAM PARK FLOWERS / DOUG THE FLORIST
Local Florham Park, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers are gorgeous :)
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were wonderful. I definitely use Doug the Florist!!
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

People at Doug the Florist went out of their way to help me.... I will use them again
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers and great service
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

good selection fair pricing and prompt service
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Amazing flowers! The best I have ever received and they looked modern and fresh! Will use again and again!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Hi Doug, Just want to say the flowers I received for Mother's Day were beautiful. I loved the arrangement. The flowers were bright and healthy and they stayed that way for days. I was able to use the flower arrangement as my table centerpiece for several days. Marie Jarka
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The women I sent the arrangement to were my fiancée and her mother. They LOVED it and were very touched. Thanks for making that happen - I will use you in the future.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

I was very impressed with the service and my sister said the flowers are beautiful and have lasted well.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Doug, The final delivery though late was great. Mother-in-law loved the delivery experience and the flowers were beautiful as per her personal thank you note and text'd jpeg, (newly aquired skill). Thank you again, Cynthia Kaleh Rochester NY
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers and wonderful service! Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Mom loved her flowers. Loved the personal touch you guys added. Came recommended and I will recommend to others. Plus, I'm sure I'll be back for more orders.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful. Doug is professional and delivered the flowers on time as promised. Would definitely use them again.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and so fragrant. Loved them. Thank you.
Doug's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2016, 3:54 pm

Thank you so much for reaching out to let us know. I know its easier to not make the effort. Thanks again. Doug
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are (still) beautiful! Thank you for a wonderful arrangement. The chocolate pretzels tasty too.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Lovely flowers - lovely arrangement. Timely delivery.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The purple arrangement I recd on Thursday is still stunning and fragrent. Magnificent arrangement
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Order was delivered a little late in the day. But understood for the occasion. Arrangement was delightful and when calling by phone Doug was very polite.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very prompt service. The recipient was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement, however, the picture that I received of the actual arrangement had only two candles, not three which were depicted in the picture online.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

per my requested time flowers were delivered on time and presentation of flowers was very nice - I was very happy with service, I will be using Florham park Flowers services again!!! - Thank you !!
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service via the internet. Order was accurate and very pretty. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Web site pictures were very similar to what was delivered. Very easy transaction.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very easy doing business with you. I ordered for Christmas Eve at the last minute, and I heard that the flowers were gorgeous. Thanks.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flower Delivery To Florham Park, NJ
See Delivery Areas